Contact Us

 

Unlimited Care, Inc.
19 Aviation Road, Suite 1
Albany, NY  12205
Tel: 518-935-1011
Fax: 518-935-2691
Email: Albany@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
3250 Westchester Ave, LL6
Bronx, NY 10461
Tel: 718-409-6160
Fax: 718-409-9110
Email: Bronx@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
33-10 Queens Boulevard, Suite 303
Long Island City, NY 11101
Tel: 718-786-4139
Fax: 718-786-4754
Email: Queens@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
265 Post Avenue,  Suite 270
Westbury, New York  11590
Tel: 516-433-4095
Fax: 516-433-4340
Email: Westbury@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
160 Fairview Avenue, Suite 815 Floor 2
Hudson, NY 12534
Tel: 518-828-7001
Fax: 518-828-7566
Email: Columbia@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
1363 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 30
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Tel: 631-724-1265
Fax: 631-724-1371
Email: Suffolk@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
138 Pine Street, Suite 250
Kingston, NY 12401
Tel: 845-331-0114
Fax: 845-331-8427
Email: Kingston@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
643 Route 211 East
Middletown, New York 10941
Tel: 845-342-2220
Fax: 845-342-2405
Email: Middletown@ucicare.com

 

Unlimited Care, Inc.
356 Meadow Ave.
Newburgh, NY 12550
Tel: 845-562-5157
Fax: 845-562-4014
Email: Newburgh@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
1 Park Place
Peekskill, NY 10566
Tel: 914-737-8800
Fax: 914-737-8810
Email: Peekskill@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
4 Jefferson Plaza, Suite 201
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
Tel: 845-473-5900
Fax: 845-473-4264
Email: Poughkeepsie@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
187 East Market Street, Suite 170
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Tel: 845-876-1976
Fax: 845-876-1977
Email: Rhinebeck@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
1200 Jefferson Road, Suite 206
Rochester, NY 14623
Tel: 585-272-8800
Fax: 585-272-9265
Email: Rochester@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.
733 Yonkers Avenue, Suite 503
Yonkers, NY  10704
Tel: 914-428-8940
Fax: 914-428-8898
Email: WhitePlains@ucicare.com

Unlimited Care, Inc.  –TBI /NHTD
1454 Route 22, B-202
Brewster, NY 10509
Tel: 845-278-0141
Fax: 845-278-0629
Email: unlimitedcaretbi@ucicare.com

Corporate Office

Unlimited Care, Inc.
333 Westchester Avenue
West Building, Suite WG02
White Plains, NY 10604
Tel: 914-428-4300
Fax: 914-428-5775